Subscriptions and Payment

What is your refund policy?

We will only fully refund a subscription if you have been charged for your plan but notified us via email prior to your subscription renewal date.

We will require email proof, such as forwarding a copy of your subscription cancellation email, sent and dated within the previous period.

Of course, if a duplicate subscription was made in error when you initially upgraded, which is very uncommon but can happen with an accidental double-click, we will happily rectify this for you. Likewise, if you accidentally upgraded to the wrong payment plan, for instance Quarterly instead of Monthly, then new customers can downgrade within two working days of your initial subscription and receive a refund of the difference in your overpayment.