Projects

How do I delete my Projects?

You can visit your list of Projects here to see all items, even if they are set to 'public' or 'private', in order to delete them; only you can see this page. Select Delete against the Project that you'd like to remove to wave goodbye permanently to this item. This cannot be undone or retrieved.