Account and Profile

How do I delete my account entirely?

If you would like us to delete your account and profile entirely and remove all of your details from our database please email info@creative-commission.com with the subject line ‘Delete my account’ and we will delete your account from Creative Commission within one working day.

After deleting your account we will no longer store any account information about you, you will be removed from all mailing lists and we will send a final email confirming the actioning of your request.