Subscriptions and Payment

What is your refund policy?

We will only fully refund a subscription if you have been charged for your plan but notified us via email prior to your subscription renewal date.

We will require email proof, such as forwarding a copy of your subscription cancellation email, sent and dated within the previous period.

Of course, if a duplicate subscription was made in error when you initially upgraded, which is very uncommon but can happen with an accidental double-click, we will happily rectify this for you. Likewise, if you accidentally upgraded to the wrong payment plan, for instance Quarterly instead of Monthly, then new customers can downgrade within two working days of your initial subscription and receive a refund of the difference in your overpayment.

Why have I been charged after cancelling my subscription?

We endeavour to cancel subscriptions as quickly as possible and try to ensure that you are never charged after notifying us of your request to cancel your Pro subscription. If you feel you have been charged erroneously please email info@creative-commission.com with the subject line ‘Subscription charge’ and we will look into this for you as soon as possible to attempt to reach a resolution.

How do I cancel my subscription?

Cancelling your subscription is easy. Simply email info@creative-commission.com with the subject line 'Cancel my subscription' ahead of your subscription renewal date and we will cancel your subscription within one working day. 

I have a new card, how do I update my payment details?

If you upgraded to Pro and would like to update your payment details, head to your Subscription page to add your new card details in. Your changes will take effect on your next payment.

If you subscribed to Creative Commission through PayPal, you’ll need to contact them to change your details.

How do I upgrade my subscription to Pro?

You can upgrade to our affordable, recurring Pro subscription via two payment methods: credit cards and PayPal.

If you would like to upgrade to Pro please click here.

Which payment tiers do you offer?

We offer three great payment tiers to upgrade to Pro: monthly, quarterly and annual. Depending on your chosen currency:

  • the Monthly subscription costs £10, €12 or $15 per month
  • the Quarterly subscription costs £25, €30 or $40 every three months
  • the Annual subscription costs £90, €100 or $120 per year.

All subscriptions are automatically recurring until you notify us otherwise of your request to cancel. Please see ‘How do I cancel my subscription?’ for further information.

How do I obtain copies of my payment receipts?

Head over to the Billing page to access and download all of your receipts.

Please note: if you have just upgraded your account it can take a little while for your Billing page to update (less than 24 hours normally). Please email us at info@creative-commission.com with the subject line ‘My receipts’ and we’ll happily provide you with copies of your receipts for your chosen date period as soon as possible.

If you are a PayPal customer, copies of your payment receipts will be listed in your PayPal account.

Does my subscription automatically renew?

Yes, all subscriptions are automatically recurring until you notify us otherwise of your request to cancel. Please see ‘How do I cancel my subscription?’ for further information.