Lonely Tonight

Lonely Tonight

Alex Bordoni

Artist
Client Chad Tepper
Added 1 May, 2021 - 02:59

Executive Producer - California Creatives @california.creatives Producer - Adam Keely @adamkeely Director / Editor - Alex Bordoni @alexbordini DP - Ben Brady @mr.Benbrady Wardrobe - Lizzy and Nataly Arroyo @mizzlizzybee @natalypointsandshoots Makeup - Melanie Chang @melaniechangmakeup Production manager - Damon pollard @damonomadmusic Production Assistant - Harper Royal @harperroyal VFX - Jose Rodriguez @jdrm87 Assets overlay - Blhue Creative @blhuecreative DIT - Connar Tandy @connartandy BTS - Peter Baltimore @peterbaltimore G&E - Jasper Baruth @jasper_sk8es / Sebastian Jamal @bashyjamal / Brennen Harper @Brennenthepocket / Jonathan Coyne @jcoyne.dp Actress - Karina Rae @karinarae Band - Peter Jumex @popiscoville / Jack Severino @sev.bass / Max @xbadtzx produced by @morgothbeatz @noahsebastiannn @joakimjkarlsson

Projects by

Alex Bordoni

Music video
Inanna
View Project

Music video
Andrea Kirwin
View Project

Music video
REEL 2020
View Project

Music video
Ben Harper
View Project


Success

Recently commissioned projects made via CC


Graphic design
All Time Low
View Project

Music video
Yusuf / Cat Stevens
View Project

Artwork
Cheat Codes
View Project

Live session
Joseph Lawrence & The Garden
View Project

Website
Good Soldier
View Project

Artwork
Vistas
View Project

Take Me Home
Take Me Home
Take Me Home
Take Me Home
Music video
Delta Heavy
View Project

Website
Rudimental
View Project

Lyric video
Cat Stevens
View Project

Lyric video
Beau Diako
View Project

Music video
Alaina Castillo
View Project

Animation
Two Door Cinema Club
View Project

Artwork
Knife Party
View Project

AR Filter
Lil Nas X
View Project

Website
Bring Me The Horizon
View Project